SHare
Microsoft Dynamics GP is an enterprise resource planning (ERP) software that enables companies of all sizes to manage every aspect of their organization, be it the supply chain, procurement, human resources, finance or projects. An ERP solution can integrate every aspect of your business and will collect data to provide better visibility into your day-to-day operations. Streamline your processes, reduce costs and be more efficient with a fully integrated solution like Microsoft Dynamics GP.
Learn more

Microsoft Dynamics GP

Microsoft Dynamics GP is a robust financial management tool that provides basic and advanced modules such as human resources or manufacturing capabilities. Very flexible, it allows you to choose the modules that you need now and implement others as your business grows and your
needs change.

Learn more

JOVACO Project Suite

JOVACO Project Suite is a solution fully integrated to Microsoft Dynamics GP that gives you the visibility you need to capture your costs and revenue in real time. With out-of-the-box project reports, you can better understand your project profitability by customer, business unit or company. Accelerate your invoicing process by integrating your financials to a project accounting solution in order to bill faster and more efficiently.

Learn more

Microsoft Dynamics CRM

Microsoft Dynamics CRM is a customer relationship management tool that makes it possible for organizations to manage all their operations from a single interface. From proposal to profits, you can customize forms and other tools to streamline your processes.

Learn more

TEDI Timesheets

The time-and-expense module TEDI allows resources to capture time and expense via the web. They can enter their data through an easy-to-use interface, code their time to the appropriate project, and add comments or attachments as needed, which speeds up the approval and billing process.

Learn more

Microsoft Dynamics GP

Here are 5 good reasons to make the switch to Microsoft Dynamics GP.

Learn more

Integrated Management Solution

Why professional service firms should use an integrated management solution to manage their projects.

Learn more

Integrated web-based timesheet

Why professional service firms should use a timesheet that integrates to their management system

Learn more

Customer Relationship Management tool

Microsoft Dynamics CRM gives you a 360 degree view of your customer base. Learn more about the different modules available to manage every aspect of your organization.

Learn more

Partagez
Microsoft Dynamics GP est un logiciel de gestion intégrée (ERP) permettant aux entreprises de différentes tailles de gérer l'intégralité de leur organisation, qu'il s'agisse de la chaîne logistique, de l'approvisionnement, des ressources humaines, des finances ou encore des projets. Une solution ERP touche de nombreux aspects d'une entreprise et collecte en effet des données pour vous fournir une meilleure visibilité. Vous êtes alors certains d'avoir les bons outils en main pour rationaliser vos processus, réduire vos coûts et être plus performants. Vous n'êtes plus satisfaits de votre logiciel comptable maison? Découvrez comment Microsoft Dynamics GP peut vous aider à gagner en efficacité.
Voir plus

Microsoft Dynamics GP

Microsoft Dynamics GP est un outil de gestion financière robuste qui offre des modules financiers et des fonctionnalités avancées telles que les ressources humaines et la fabrication. Très flexible, cette solution vous permet de choisir les modules dont vous avez besoin au fil de la croissance de votre entreprise et de profiter ainsi d'une solution qui répond à vos exigences.

En apprendre plus

JOVACO SIFIA

La solution SIFIA de JOVACO est entièrement intégrée à Microsoft Dynamics GP pour vous offrir une meilleure visibilité de vos coûts, de vos revenus et de l'avancement en temps réel de vos projets. Cette solution vous permet également d'accélérer les délais de votre cycle de facturation.

En apprendre plus

Microsoft Dynamics CRM

Microsoft Dynamics CRM est un outil de gestion de la relation client qui vous permet de gérer l'intégralité de vos opérations à partir d'une seule interface. Vous avez donc les bons outils pour rationaliser vos processus de la proposition aux profits et pour personnaliser votre solution afin qu'elle réponde à vos besoins.

En apprendre plus

La solution TEDI

La solution TEDI vous permet de réduire le temps requis par vos ressources pour remplir leurs feuilles de temps et dépenses. Avec un accès via le Web, vos ressources peuvent saisir leurs données à travers une interface intuitive et ajouter des commentaires ou pièces jointes au besoin, ce qui accélère votre processus d'approbation.

En apprendre plus

Microsoft Dynamics GP

Découvrez 5 bonnes raisons de passer à l'outil de gestion financière Microsoft Dynamics GP.

En apprendre plus

Solution de gestion intégrée

Pourquoi les firmes de services professionnels devraient utiliser une solution de gestion intégrée pour gérer leurs projets.

En apprendre plus

Feuilles de temps intégrées

Découvrez pourquoi les firmes de services professionnels devraient utiliser un logiciel de feuilles de temps intégrées.

En apprendre plus

Outil de gestion de la relation client CRM

Microsoft Dynamics CRM vous donne une vue à 360 degrés de vos clients.

En apprendre plus