News
Other

JOVACO Holiday Schedule 2019

December 23, 2019

Please take note of JOVACO’s working hours during the Holidays:

Monday, December 23: 8:30 AM to 5 PM

Tuesday, December 24: Closed

Wednesday, December 25: Closed

Thursday, December 26: Closed

Friday, December 27: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

 

Monday, December 30: 8:30 AM to 5 PM

Tuesday, December 31: Closed

Wednesday, January 1: Closed

Thursday, January 2: Closed

Friday, January 3: 8:30 AM to 5 PM

August 17, 2020
JOVACO celebrates 20 years of partnership with Microsoft. We are very proud to have reached this important milestone, proof of our experience and our reputation as a leader in management solutions in Quebec. “We are very happy to not only be part of this large and dynamic community, but also to have been able to […]
July 30, 2020
JOVACO Solutions is proud to have been named in Accounting Today’s VAR 100 annual ranking for the year 2020. Each year, Accounting Today acknowledges the top resellers, consultants and implementation specialists in the accounting industry, and JOVACO is happy to have been recognized in the top 100 once again. Like most businesses, JOVACO Solutions has […]
June 18, 2020
JOVACO Solutions is proud to have joined the Regroupement des firmes de services professionnels indépendantes to promote entrepreneurship in the Quebec professional services sector and support the economic recovery of the province. As such, we have joined more than 170 signatory firms operating in various fields, including accounting, IT and law, to name only a […]