Associations OBNL
Industry

Associations and
Non-Profit Organizations

Take advantage of a system specifically tailored to the needs of your organization to optimize your operations and focus on your mission. A flexible, scalable solution helps you achieve your objectives both in the short and long term by integrating your various tools and centralizing your data. The full integration then ensures that they are linked to your activities, events, and the various communications sent to your members.

Are these situations familiar
to your organization?

Need to track budgets accurately

You need to be able to track and manage your budgets with precision to avoid cost overruns.

Scattered data and documents

Your operations are currently managed using various paper documents, Excel spreadsheets and Word files.

Several reports necessary

The process to generate your reports is often tedious as it requires numerous manual operations.

Team members on the road

Some members of your personnel work on the road and need to have access to their data and tools from anywhere.

6

key
benefits

1

Empower your users

Ensure that the members of your team have access to all the tools and data they need to complete their tasks efficiently. By increasing productivity across your organization, you save on time and money, which can then be invested in the more important aspects of your cause.

2

Facilitate access to information

By centralizing the information of your contacts and members, the solution reduces response time. Data about resources, participants and suppliers can be retrieved and shared easily without having to look for it through several paper documents or Excel spreadsheets.

3

Create reports efficiently

No need to manually browse and sort numerous documents and spreadsheets to generate your reports, statistics and other documents. The system compiles and filters data as needed to prepare your reports for various internal or governmental purposes.

4

Track budgets and activities with more precision

Take advantage of improved visibility on your budgets, funding and activities to track them more closely. This allows you to better plan upcoming activities and better control your budgets to act quickly and promptly when needed.

5

Have access to your tools from anywhere

Mobile capabilities provide the level of accessibility necessary for your team members to access their data and tools via their smartphone or tablet. This allows them to complete their tasks and respond to members from anywhere and at anytime.

6

Adapt the solution to your specific needs

No need for costly personalized developments to benefit from a system that can be adapted to your daily realities. The high level of customization and flexibility lets you adapt the solution to your specific needs and processes.

Benefits
for all users

Management
Better visibility on key data
By increasing efficiency and visibility throughout your organization, members of management can focus on what really matters. Advanced analysis capabilities and information available in real time allow them to obtain a clear view of members and their needs.
Administration
Automated and streamlined processes
The integrated system bridges the gap between operations and finances, ensuring that everyone has the data they need on hand. The tracking and management of budgets is facilitated, while centralized data makes it possible to pull accurate reports quickly.
Staff Members
Improved accessibility and productivity
The members of your personnel can complete their daily tasks more efficiently as they have access to all their information and tools from anywhere. They also work from an environment that is already familiar, thanks to an interface similar to that of other Microsoft products such as Word and Excel.
IT Team
Easier system maintenance
Even with a limited IT budget and infrastructure, you can benefit from the customization options and flexibility of the solution. An online installation facilitates maintenance and reduces fees typically associated with CRM applications, and NPOs can even potentially benefit from special rates for Microsoft software.

Modules for
Associations and Non-Profit Organizations

Learn more

Case Study
Action main-d'oeuvre inc.
Action main-d'oeuvre was looking for a system that would help them consolidate all details regarding their participants and resources, track their current and past activities and collect and compile information for the production of various reports. The NPO chose Microsoft Dynamics 365/CRM.
How Cloud ERP Can Free You From the Limitations of IT
Are the limitations of your current system preventing your finance team from performing as well as they could be? Cloud ERP installations let you unleash the full potential of your management system, from matters of security, to updates and data availability.
CRM is Not Just
For Salespeople
These days, nearly all teams across a company are involved in customer relationships to some extent. The use of your CRM should not be limited to your salespeople: other resources can benefit from access to customer data and communication history to increase their efficiency and productivity.

Contact JOVACO

Our team of experts is available to answer your questions and show you how a business management solution adapted to your specific industry can help you meet your daily challenges.

Associations OBNL
Industrie

Associations
et OSBL

Profitez d’un système qui vous ressemble afin d’optimiser l’ensemble de vos opérations et de vous concentrer sur votre mission. Une solution flexible et évolutive vous permet d’atteindre vos objectifs à court et à long terme en intégrant vos différents outils et en centralisant vos données pour les associer à vos activités et événements ainsi qu’aux communications envoyées à vos membres.

Reconnaissez-vous votre entreprise
dans ces situations?

Besoin de suivre vos budgets avec précision

Vous devez être en mesure d’effectuer un suivi précis de vos budgets afin d’éviter les dépassements de coûts.

Données et documents éparpillés

Vous gérez présentement l’ensemble de vos opérations avec différents documents papier, tableurs Excel et fichiers Word.

Plusieurs rapports nécessaires

Le processus de création de rapports est fastidieux et requiert de nombreuses opérations manuelles et répétées.

Intervenants sur la route

Certains membres de votre équipe sont sur la route et doivent avoir accès à leurs données et outils à partir de n’importe où.

6

bénéfices
clés

1

Responsabilisez vos utilisateurs

Les membres de votre équipe ont facilement accès aux outils et aux données dont ils ont besoin pour compléter leurs tâches rapidement. En augmentant l’efficacité à travers votre organisme, ces gains de temps peuvent être consacrés aux aspects de votre mission qui vous importent vraiment.

2

Facilitez l’accès à l’information

En centralisant les coordonnées de vos divers contacts, la solution réduit le temps de réponse de votre personnel. Les données des ressources, participants et fournisseurs peuvent être retrouvées et partagées facilement sans avoir à fouiller dans de nombreux documents papier ou chiffriers Excel.

3

Créez des rapports efficacement

Plus besoin de parcourir et de trier de nombreux documents et chiffriers à la main pour créer vos rapports, statistiques et autres. Le système permet de compiler et de filtrer les données pour préparer vos rapports, qu’ils soient requis à l’interne, pour vos demandes de subvention ou autres fins gouvernementales.

4

Améliorez le suivi de vos budgets et activités

Profitez d’une meilleure vue sur vos budgets, sources de financement et activités afin d’en effectuer un suivi plus étroit. Vos intervenants sont ainsi en mesure de mieux planifier les activités à venir et de mieux contrôler les budgets afin d’agir rapidement et de façon pertinente.

5

Accédez à vos outils à partir de n’importe où

Des capacités mobiles offrent l’accessibilité nécessaire pour permettre aux membres de votre personnel d’accéder à leurs données et outils à partir de leur téléphone intelligent ou tablette. Ils sont ainsi en mesure d’effectuer leurs fonctions à partir de n’importe où.

6

Adaptez la solution à vos besoins spécifiques

Pas besoin de développements personnalisés et coûteux pour adapter le système à vos réalités quotidiennes. Tirez avantage des capacités de personnalisation de l’application afin de l’adapter à vos besoins et processus plutôt que l’inverse.

Des avantages pour tous
les utilisateurs

Direction
Meilleure visibilité sur les données clés
En augmentant l’efficacité à travers votre organisation, les membres de la direction peuvent se concentrer sur ce qui compte réellement. Des capacités d’analyse poussées et des informations disponibles en temps réel permettent d’obtenir un portrait précis de vos membres et de ce dont ils ont besoin.
Administration
Processus facilités et automatisés
Le système intégré comble le fossé entre les opérations et les finances, faisant ainsi en sorte que tous ont les données dont ils ont besoin. La gestion et le suivi des budgets sont facilités alors que des données centralisées permettent de créer des rapports justes et précis et ce, de façon efficace.
Membres du personnel
Accessibilité et productivité améliorées
Les membres de votre personnel sont en mesure de compléter leurs tâches quotidiennes plus efficacement puisqu’ils ont accès aux informations dont ils ont besoin. Ils travaillent également à partir d’un environnement auquel ils sont déjà habitués grâce à une interface similaire à celles d’autres produits de Microsoft, par exemple Word et Excel.
Équipe informatique
Maintenance du système facilitée
Même avec un budget et une infrastructure informatique restreints, vous pouvez profiter des capacités de personnalisation de la solution. Une installation en ligne facilite également la maintenance et réduit les frais généraux typiquement associés aux applications CRM. Les OSBL peuvent même potentiellement profiter de tarifs spéciaux pour les logiciels de Microsoft.

Modules pour
Associations et OSBL

Apprenez-en plus

Étude de cas
Action main-d'oeuvre inc.
Action main-d'oeuvre était à la recherche d'un système qui l'aiderait avec la consolidation des informations sur les participants et les ressources, le suivi des activités et une compilation plus efficace des informations pour la production de divers rapports.
Libérez-vous des contraintes TI avec un système ERP cloud
Les installations ERP infonuagiques (cloud) vous permettent de libérer tout le potentiel de votre système, autant au niveau de la sécurité, des mises à jour et de la disponibilité des données. Découvrez comment un ERP cloud peut vous aider à tirer le meilleur parti de la technologie.
Le CRM,
pas que pour les ventes
L’utilisation de votre CRM ne devrait donc pas être limitée à votre équipe de ventes : d’autres ressources peuvent bénéficier d’un accès aux données clients et à l’historique des communications afin d’augmenter leur efficacité et productivité.

Contactez JOVACO

Notre équipe d’experts est disponible pour répondre à toutes vos questions et vous démontrer comment une solution de gestion d’affaires adaptée à votre industrie spécifique peut vous aider à relever vos défis quotidiens.